Need to cancel an Invoice? No problem — here’s how.
Select the Invoice you’d like to cancel from the Invoices tab.
The Invoice is now cancelled and will show up as
Cancelled for the Recipient if they visit the Public Invoice Page. Keep in mind that cancelling an Invoice will inform the Invoice Recipient and cancel any Splits associated with the Invoice.